Board of Directors

Senator Katrina Shealy
South Carolina Chair Elect
Assemblywoman Serena DiMaso
New Jersey Immediate Past Chair
Rep. Lisa Subeck
Wisconsin Chair of Membership
Senator Carrie Ruud
Minnesota Chair of International Outreach
Rep. Sandra Scott
Georgia Co-Chair of Policy
Rep. Karen Camper
Tennessee Co-Chair of Development
Rep. Kimberly Dudik
Montana Parlaimentarian
Rep. Julie Emerson
Louisiana At-Large
Tribal Leg. Connie Barker
Chickasaw Nation At-Large
Rep. Stephanie Bolden
Delaware At-Large
Rep. Tarah Toohil
Pennsylvania At-Large
Millie Hallow
National Rifle Association Secretary
Christine Csizmadia
Nuclear Energy Institute Treasurer
Lyndsay Moyer
Comcast, NBCUniversal Co-Chair of Policy
Diane Allen
Sharon Lamberton
PhRMA Co-Chair of Development
Scott Carter
PM Capital
Rachel Welch
Charter Communications
Tammy Gray
Chickasaw Nation
Stephanie Harper
Reynolds American Inc.
Robert (Bob) Mayo
Mayo Consulting Group, Inc.
Deriece Harrington
PepsiCo, Inc.
Emily M. Dickens
Society for Human Resource Management